My Last Post: A Final Goodbye to Those I love

One of my favorite bloggers just posted this suicide note yesterday. And since I didn’t check the blogs yesterday, he’s probably already dead. And of course, there’s nothing on his blog to indicated he did or he didn’t commit suicide. All I can say is… actually, there’s nothing I can say.

Schizo Incognito

My dear and loving family,

Well, I’ve reached the last rung at the bottom of the ladder, and there is nowhere else to go but down the last step.

I was going to write each of you a letter, but I just don’t have the time left, and I wanted to post this on my last hope for sanity, this blog, SchizoIncognito.com. I hope when the smoke clears, each of you read through my entries for the past couple of months. It will explain a lot about me you may not have known, and why I have done what I have done.

There is no nice way to say this: by the time you read this letter, I will be dead. This may come as a shock to some, but to others who are closest to me, this has been coming for a long time. The reasons for my…

View original post 1,697 more words

One comment

  1. Moody Paper May 30, 2014 at 8:22 am
    Hello everyone

    I very much want to respect the privacy of Jason’s family, but I also wanted to let all of you know that Jason is in the hospital recovering. He is getting the help he needs. I don’t know if he will come back to blogging, or not, but if you see this Jason, know that we are here to support you and are thinking of you and wishing you peace of mind and happiness.

    His family is posting updates on his facebook page, if fellow bloggers who have posted here would like the link, please e-mail me at: aliciamesi212@gmail.com

    I

Leave a Reply

